Canal Fulton Area Chamber of Commerce

P. O. Box 343

Canal Fulton, OH 44614

330-854-9095 

Board of Directors:

Chris Massouh 

President

Vice President of Operations

C. Massouh Printing Services

chris@cmassouhprinting.com

Natalie Hammer

Vice President

NickaJack Farms

Marketing@nickajackfarms.com

Sarah Zickefoose

Treasurer

Branch Manager 

The Apple Creek Banking Co.

szickefoose@applecreekbank.com

Erin Carbone, CSA

Secretary

President

M. C. Robinson & Associates, Inc.

ecarbone@mcrinsurance.com

Dave VanGaasbeek

Attorney At Law

dvangaasbe@aol.com

Dr. Mike Shreffler

Superintendent 

Northwest Local Schools

shreffler.m@northwest.sparcc.org

James Deans

Friends of the Library

deansjasu@hotmail.com

Joan Moyes-Stoll

Director of Marketing

Clay's Park Resort

joan@clayspark.com

Eric Whittington

Owner

Brimstone Bicycles

info@brimstonebicycles.com

Raymond Durkee

Fire Chief

Canal Fulton Fire Department

firechief@cityofcanalfulton.com

Bob Zahirsky

bob@zahirsky.com

Rich Toriello

Owner

ProCore Sales Training

richtoriello@gmail.com

John Weston

Owner

Five Arrows Technology

john.weston@fivearrowstech.com

 

​CONTACT US

© 2019 by Canal Fulton Area Chamber of Commerce.